CLUBS

Aerospace – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Anime – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Athletic Director  –  Simms (email: simms@newdimensionshs.com)

Basketball (JV)  –  Gerald Hill (email: Hill@newdimensionshs.com)

Basketball (Varsity)  – Mike Presendieu (email: presendieu@newdimensionshs.com)

Book Club  –  Myrie & Anderson & Barrett (email: tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com)

Business Partner Liaison  –  Sosa (email: sosa@newdimensionshs.com)

Chamber Choir  –  Friberg (email: friberg@newdimensionshs.com)

Chamber of Commerce Liaison  –  Dubin (email: dubin@newdimensionshs.com)

Cross Country  –  Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

CTSO (Career and Technical Student Organizations) – Lynn (email: lynn@newdimensionshs.com)

Debate – Alfers (email: alfers@newdimensionshs.com)

Drama – Friberg & Gloff-Straw (email: straw@newdimensionshs.com)

Dreamers & Doers  –  Timmerman & Dubin (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Drumline – Friberg (email: friberg@newdimensionshs.com)

Environmental Club –  Arguelles (email: arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Explorer Program through the Sheriff’s Office – Deputy Martinez (email: depupty.martinez@newdimensionshs.com)

Freshman Class  – Myrie (email: bird@newdimensionshs.com)

Genes in Space – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Golf Club – Senter (email: senter@newdimensionshs.com)

Grad Bash – Torres & Arguelles & Lynn (email: torres@newdimensionshs.com) – April 18, 2020

Graduation – Dr. Cafiero, Barrett, Dubin (tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com)

History Bowl  –  Wilson (email: wilson@newdimensionshs.com)

Interact Club  –  Timmerman & Dubin (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

International Club  –  Torres & Nivar (email: nivar@newdimensionshs.com)

Junior Class Sponsor  – Simms  (email: Simms@newdimensionshs.com)

Mentor Program – Gloff-Straw/Dr. Grimm/Dr. Cafiero/Mr. Lathym/Mrs. Farrell / Mrs. Sosa (email: straw@newdimensionshs.com)

National Honor Society – Gloff-Straw (email: straw@newdimensionshs.com)

PreMed Biomedical Club – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

PROM – Nivar  & Arguelles & Bird (email: nivzar@newdimensionshs.com) – May 2

RYLA  –  Dubin & Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

School Safety Team – Barrett, Finnucan, Simms, Farms, Cafiero, Grimm, Deputy Martinez, Timmerman, Sanchez (email: grimm@newdimensionshs.com)

Senior Class  – Nivar (email: Nivar@newdimensionshs.com)

Soccer (Boys)  –   Senter (email: senter@newdimensionshs.com)

Soccer (Girls)  – Alfers (email: alfers@newdimensionshs.com)

Sophomore Class  – Bird & Alfers (email: Bird@newdimensionshs.com)

Spanish Honor Society – Torres & Nivar (email: torres@newdimensionshs.com)

Stellar Xplorers – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Stop Bullying Committee – Dubin, Finnucan, Simms, Barrett, Dr. Cafiero, Dr. Grimm, Deputy Martinez (email: grimm@newdimensionshs.com)

Student Council & Student Government – Dubin &  Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Tennis (Girls)  –  Steve Dick

Tiger Tutoring Tuesday & Thursday 4:00-5:00  –  Arguelles & Dubin (email: arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Track and Field  – Timmerman  & Senter & Bobby Vance (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Volleyball (Girls) Varsity & Junior Varsity – Finnucan (email: finnucan@newdimensionshs.com)

Weight Lifting  –  Arguelles (email: arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Year Book – Alfers & Myrie & Bird (email: alfers@newdimensionshs.com)