CLUBS

Aerospace –

Anime –

Athletic Director  –  Mr. Alfers (email: alfers@newdimensionshs.com)

Book Club  –  Myrie & Anderson (email: myrie@newdimensionshs.com)

Boys Basketball (JV)  –

Boys Basketball (Varsity)  –

Boys Weight Lifting  –  Mrs. Soto (email: Soto@newdimensionshs.com)

Business Partner Liaison  – Ms. Sosa (email: sosa@newdimensionshs.com)

Chamber Choir  –  Mr. Friberg (email: friberg@newdimensionshs.com)

Cross Country  –  Mr. Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

CTSO (Career and Technical Student Organizations) – Ms. Lynn (email: lynn@newdimensionshs.com)

Drama – Mr. Friberg (email: friberg@newdimensionshs.com)

Dreamers & Doers  –  Mr. Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Drumline – Mr. Friberg (email: friberg@newdimensionshs.com)

Environmental Club –  Ms. Arguelles (email: arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Explorer Program through the Sheriff’s Office

Freshman Class  – Myrie (email: myrie@newdimensionshs.com)

Girls Weight Lifting  –  Mrs. Soto (email: Soto@newdimensionshs.com)

Genes in Space – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Grad Bash – Arguelles & Lynn (email: Arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Graduation – Barrett (tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com)

History Bowl  –  TBD (email: TBD@newdimensionshs.com)

Interact Club  –  Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

International Club  –  Torres & Nivar (email: nivar@newdimensionshs.com)

Junior Class Sponsor  –

Mentor Program – Mrs. Gloff-Straw/Dr. Kern/Mr. Lathym/Mrs. Farrell / Mrs. Sosa (email: straw@newdimensionshs.com)

National Honor Society– Mrs. Gloff-Straw (email: straw@newdimensionshs.com)

PreMed Biomedical Club –

PROM –

RYLA  –  Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

School Safety Team – Mr. Alfers, Mrs. Barrett, Ms. Finnucan, Mrs. Soto, Ms. Sanchez (email: kern@newdimensionshs.com)

Senior Class  – Mr. Dunn (email: Dunn@newdimensionshs.com)

Sophomore Class  – Bird & Alfers (email: Bird@newdimensionshs.com)

Spanish Honor Society – Torres & Nivar (email: torres@newdimensionshs.com)

Stellar Xplorers – Farms (email: farms@newdimensionshs.com)

Stop Bullying Committee – Finnucan, Simms, Barrett, Kern, Deputy Quintero (email: kern@newdimensionshs.com)

Student Council & Student Government – Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Tiger Tutoring Tuesday & Thursday 4:00-5:00  –  Mrs. Arguelles (email: arguelles@newdimensionshs.com)

Track and Field  – Mr. Timmerman (email: timmerman@newdimensionshs.com)

Volleyball (Girls) Varsity & Junior Varsity –

Girls Weight Lifting  –  Mrs. Soto (email: Soto@newdimensionshs.com)

Year Book – Mr. Alfers (email: alfers@newdimensionshs.com)