Faculty

Administrators

Mr. Michael Alfers – Director of Operations
dr. melissa scott – Director of instruction
IDYS TORRES-MENDEZ – Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Dilcia Plaza – Office Assistant
 – School Resource Officer

Paula Anderson – Language Arts Teacher

Zulma Arguelles – Science Teacher, ESE Contact

Kevin Dunn – Senior Success Initiative Teacher

Kathleen Finnucan – PE & Health Teacher

Torren Friberg – Music & Choral Teacher

Carlos Hernandez – Spanish Teacher Hernandez@newdimensionshs.com 

Brian Keser – Science Teacher Keser@newdimensionshs.com 

Iesha Livingston – CTE Teacher Livingston@newdimensionshs.com 

Angie Lynn Math Teacher

Jessie Maldonado – Physical Education Maldonado@newdimensionshs.com 

Jazmine Martinez – Lab Facilitator Martinez@newdimensionshs.com 

Carlos Pelaez – Math Teacher Pelaez@newdimensionshs.com 

Rada Sosa – Media Assistant

John Timmerman – Social Studies Teacher

Magda Torres – Spanish Teacher