Faculty

Administrators

Mr. Michael Alfers – Director of Operations
Mrs. Theresa Barrett – Director of instruction
IDYS TORRES-MENDEZ – Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Dilcia Plaza – Office Assistant
 – School Resource Officer

Paula Anderson – Language Arts Teacher

Zulma Arguelles – Science Teacher, ESE Contact

Olga Bird – Title I Para-Professional

Miriam Carrasquillo – English Teacher Carrasquillo@newdimensionshs.com 

Kevin Dunn – Senior Success Initiative Teacher

Kathleen Finnucan – PE & Health Teacher

Torren Friberg – Music & Choral Teacher

Carlos Gonzales – Math Teacher Gonzales@newdimensionshs.com 

Julia Hartnet – ESE Teacher Hartnett@newdimensionshs.com 

Carlos Hernandez – Spanish Teacher Hernandez@newdimensionshs.com 

Brian Keser – Science Teacher Keser@newdimensionshs.com 

Iesha Livingston – CTE Teacher Livingston@newdimensionshs.com 

Angie Lynn Career and Technical Teacher

Jessie Maldonado – Physical Education Maldonado@newdimensionshs.com 

Franklin Munoz – Math Teacher Munoz@newdimensionshs.com 

Jazmine Martinez – Lab Facilitator Martinez@newdimensionshs.com 

Carla Myrie – Language Arts Teacher

Carlos Pelaez – Math Teacher Pelaez@newdimensionshs.com 

Vicki Raymond –  Interventionist 

Angelis Soto – Social Studies Teacher

Rada Sosa – Media Assistant

Jennifer Suda – History Teacher suda@newdimensionshs.com 

John Timmerman – Social Studies Teacher

Magda Torres – Spanish Teacher