Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
7:30am

                                                             NDHS Board Meeting – October                                                                                                                                  October 28, 2020                                                                              Time: 7:30 am
Join us: https://zoom.us/j/95541938406

COMPLAINTS?
Please contact Dr. Kern, Mrs. Barrett, Board Chairperson Ryan Adams or Parent Liaison XX. 


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Chair
2983 Elbib Drive
St. Cloud, FL 34722
407-592-3028
rhadams97@hotmail.com 
Wendy Farrell – Director
408 Marlberry Leaf Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-288-4062
Wendyf425@yahoo.com
Keith Laytham – Director
484 Indian Wells Avenue
Poinciana, FL 34759
561-236-4090
k.laytham@att.net
LeRoy Simms – Teacher Representative
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 37459
simms@newdimensionshs.com
407-870-9949
Theresa Barrett- Secretary
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com
Jacqueline Grimm, PhD – Director
Founding Member 1998
3515 Beau Chene Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-9949
grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Theresa Barrett– Director
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com
Dr. Sylvia Kern, EdD – Director
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
kern@newdimensionshs.com
Jany Perez Seibane, Esq. – Director
913 Mabbette Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-483-4964
jany@professionalreteam.com
Lynn Sparrock – Director
2435 E. Neptune Rd
Kissimmee , FL, 34744
407-847-0987
letaylorsp@aol.com
Karen Butler-Miller
Advisory Bd Member
2901 Willow Oak Court
Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-0541
karen.miller1958@gmail.com
Wendy Farrell – Parent Liason
408 Marlberry Leaf Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-288-4062
Wendyf425@yahoo.com