Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
203 South Clyde Avenu
e
Kissimmee, FL 34741.
7:30am

COMPLAINTS?
Please contact Dr. Grimm, Dr. Cafiero, Board Chairperson Ryan Adams, or Parent Liaison Theresa Barrett. Further outreach can be directed to Dr. Sonia Vazquez at #407-870-4600.


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Chair

2983 Elbib Drive
St. Cloud, FL 34722
407-592-3028
rhadams97@hotmail.com 

Michael Magruder, Esq. – Legal Advisor
203 S. Clyde Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-8900

sclydelaw@yahoo.com

Clyde Wells – Director

3045 Comanche Road

St. Cloud, FL 34772

Osceolaland@gmail.com

407-361-1927

LeRoy Simms – Teacher Representative
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road

Kissimmee, FL 37459
simms@newdimensionshs.com
407-870-9949

Keith Laytham – Director
484 Indian Wells Avenue
Poinciana, FL 34759
561-236-4090

k.laytham@att.net

Jacqueline Grimm, PhD – Director
3515 Beau Chene Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-9949 grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Christina Cafiero, EdD – Secretary
4944 Keaton Crest Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
407-870-9949 testani@hotmail.com
Lynn Sparrock – Director
351 Colonade Ct.
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-847-0987 letaylorsp@aol.com
Karen Butler-Miller – Advisory Bd Member
2901 Willow Oak Court
Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-0541

karen.miller1958@gmail.com

Theresa Barrett – Parent Liaison

4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road

Kissimmee, FL 34759

407-870-9949

barrett@newdimensionshs.com

Wendy Farrell – Director

408 Marlberry Leaf Avenue

Kissimmee, FL 34758

407-288-4062

Wendyf425@yahoo.com