Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
7:30am

COMPLAINTS?
Please contact Dr. Grimm, Dr. Cafiero, Board Chairperson Ryan Adams, or Parent Liaison Theresa Barrett. Further outreach can be directed to Dr. Carmen Balgobin email: Carmen.Balgobin@osceolaschools.net or at #407-870-4600.


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Chair
2983 Elbib Drive
St. Cloud, FL 34722
407-592-3028
rhadams97@hotmail.com 
Wendy Farrell – Director
408 Marlberry Leaf Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-288-4062
Wendyf425@yahoo.com
Keith Laytham – Director
484 Indian Wells Avenue
Poinciana, FL 34759
561-236-4090
k.laytham@att.net
LeRoy Simms – Teacher Representative
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 37459
simms@newdimensionshs.com
407-870-9949
Christina Cafiero, EdD – Secretary
4944 Keaton Crest Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
407-870-9949
testani@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Grimm, PhD – Director
3515 Beau Chene Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-9949
grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Theresa Barrett – Parent Liaison
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
barrett@newdimensionshs.com
Lynn Sparrock – Director
351 Colonade Ct.
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-847-0987
letaylorsp@aol.com
Jany Perez Seibane – Director
12641 Oldcastle Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837
407-346-8007
jany@professionalreteam.com
Karen Butler-Miller – Advisory Bd Member
2901 Willow Oak Court
Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-0541
karen.miller1958@gmail.com