Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759

NDHS Board Meetings

NEXT MEETING SCHEDULED FOR APRIL 28, 2021 AT 7:30 AM- CLICK HERE TO JOIN

***Click Here for Board Minutes and Meeting Dates***

                                                                                     COMPLAINTS?

Please contact Dr. Kern, Mrs. Barrett, Board Chairperson Ryan Adams, or Wendy Farrell.


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Board Member- Chair
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
adams@newdimensiosnshs.com
Wendy Farrell – Board Member- Co-chair
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
farrell@newdimensiosnshs.com
Keith Laytham – Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
laytham@newdimensiosnshs.com
LeRoy SimmsTeacher Representative to the Board
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 37459                                        (407) 870-9949
simms@newdimensionshs.com
Tina Cafiero, EdD – Founding Board Member                                                          Founding Member 1998                                    4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road          Kissimmee, FL 34759                                      407-870-9949 cafiero@newdimensionshs.com Jacqueline Grimm, Ph.D. – Founding Board Member
Founding Member 1998
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Theresa Barrett NDHS Director of Instruction-Secretary to the Board
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
tbarrett@newdimensionshs.com
Dr. Sylvia Kern, EdD – NDHS Director of Operations
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
kern@newdimensionshs.com
Jany Perez Seibane, Esq. – Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
perez@newdimensiosnshs.com
Lynn Sparrock – Founding Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
sparrock@newdimensiosnshs.com
Karen Butler-Miller – Advisory Bd Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
karen.miller1958@gmail.com