Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759

NDHS Board Meetings

***Click Here for Board Minutes and Meeting Dates***

                                                                                     COMPLAINTS?

Please contact Wendy Farrell (Parent Liaison), Mr. Alfers, Mrs. Barrett or Board Chairperson Ryan Adams


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Board Member- Chair
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
adams@newdimensiosnshs.com
Wendy Farrell – Board Member- Vice-chair and Parent Liaison
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
farrell@newdimensiosnshs.com
Keith Laytham – Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
laytham@newdimensiosnshs.com
Teacher Representative to the Board
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 37459                                        (407) 870-9949
Tina Cafiero, EdD – Founding Board Member                                                          Founding Member 1998                                    4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road          Kissimmee, FL 34759                                      407-870-9949 cafiero@newdimensionshs.com Jacqueline Grimm, Ph.D. – Founding Board Member
Founding Member 1998
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL 34759
407-870-9949
grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Jany Perez Seibane, Esq. – Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
perez@newdimensiosnshs.com
Lynn Sparrock – Board Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
sparrock@newdimensiosnshs.com
Karen Butler-Miller – Advisory Bd Member
4900 Old Pleasant Hill Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34759
(407) 870-9949
karen.miller1958@gmail.com