Governance

New Dimensions High School, Inc., a public charter high school, operates as a public employer and a participant in the Florida Retirement System. NDHS is a 501C(3), nonprofit corporation. New Dimensions High School is NOT operated by a for-profit management company. Teachers employed by or under contract with NDHS, are certified as required by Chapter 1012, Florida Statutes. NDHS does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, age, religion, or national origin.

Board meetings are held quarterly at:
203 South Clyde Avenu
e
Kissimmee, FL 34741.
7:30am

COMPLAINTS?
Please contact Dr. Grimm, Dr. Cafiero, Board Chairperson Michael Magruder, or Parent Liaison Ryan Adams. Further outreach can be directed to Dr. Sonia Esposito at #407-870-4600.


NDHS BOARD MEMBERS

Ryan Adams – Chair & Parent Liaison
2983 Elbib Drive
St. Cloud, FL 34722
407-592-3028 rhadams97@hotmail.com 
Michael Magruder, Esq. – *Legal Advisor
203 S. Clyde Avenue
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-8900 sclydelaw@yahoo.com
Clyde Wells – Director
3045 Comanche Road
St. Cloud, FL 34772 Osceolaland@gmail.com
407-361-1927
LeRoy Simms – Teacher Representative
4900 Old Pleasant Hill RoadKissimmee, FL 37459
simms@newdimensionshs.com
407-870-9949
Keith Laytham – Director
484 Indian Wells Avenue
Poinciana, FL 34759
561-236-4090 k.laytham@att.net
Jacqueline Grimm, PhD – Director
3515 Beau Chene Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-870-9949 grimm@newdimensionshs.com
Christina Cafiero, EdD – Secretary
4944 Keaton Crest Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
407-870-9949 testani@hotmail.com
Lynn Sparrock – Director
351 Colonade Ct.
Kissimmee, FL 34758
407-847-0987 letaylorsp@aol.com
Susan Crutchfield – *Advisory Bd Member
1502 B. Village Oak Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-933-0222 skcrutch@aol.com
Karen Butler-Miller – *Advisory Bd Member
2901 Willow Oak Court
Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-0541  karen.miller1958@gmail.com
Carmen Torres – *Advisory Bd Member
3803 Oak Pointe Court
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-343-2412  ctadct1@ocnjcc.org
*Denotes Advisors – Non voting member